HowTo: Delete A Training Program

This video outlines step-by-step how to delete a training program. Deleting a training program will get rid of the training program forever, whereas archiving a training program will allow you to restore the program whenever you please. 

Share this on your social networks. Help Friends, Family, and Colleagues become more aware and secure.