These instructions provide a step-by-step guide for deleting a customer in CyberHoot’s multi-tenant platforms (Power and Autopilot).
*Note: You’ll need to make sure you’re not currently in that customer’s environment before you can delete them.
This will stop all training for the customer and they will no longer be active.
Discover and share the latest cybersecurity trends, tips and best practices – alongside new threats to watch out for.
AI tools moved into our everyday work-life incredibly fast! Someone on your team writes an email with ChatGPT....
Read more
You have seen them before. A small black camera on a pole near an intersection, a solar panel on top, quietly...
Read more
Tax season keeps accountants busy, and it keeps scammers busy too. Early this summer, a CPA firm became the...
Read moreGet sharper eyes on human risks, with the positive approach that beats traditional phish testing.
