HowTo: Archive A Training Program

This video outlines step-by-step how to archive a training program. Archiving a training program is different from deleting a training program in the way that you are able to restore a training program after it is archived. If you are to delete a training program, the specific training program will be gone forever. 

Share this on your social networks. Help Friends, Family, and Colleagues become more aware and secure.