HowTo Restore an Archived User in a Training Program

This HowTo video outlines how to restore an archived user or employee in a Training Program. When an archived employee is restored to an active user, they regain all completed assignments and have all outstanding active assignments for each group they were previously and are once again a part of (policies, surveys, videos). 

Share this on your social networks. Help Friends, Family, and Colleagues become more aware and secure.